February Snack

$60.00 $50.00
Morning Afternoon
Feb 3, Monday Pancake Cookie
Feb 4, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Feb 5, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Feb 6, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Feb 7, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Feb 10, Monday Pancake Cookie
Feb 11, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Feb 12, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Feb 13, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Feb 14, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Feb 17, Monday Pancake Cookie
Feb 18, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Feb 19, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Feb 20, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Feb 21, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Feb 24, Monday Pancake Cookie
Feb 25, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Feb 26, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Feb 27, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Feb 28, Friday Pogaca Fruit

 

Category: