September Snack

$60.00 $50.00
Morning Afternoon
Sep 3, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Sep 4, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Sep 5, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Sep 6, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Sep 9, Monday Pancake Cookie
Sep 10, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Sep 11, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Sep 12, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Sep 13, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Sep 16, Monday Pancake Cookie
Sep 17, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Sep 18, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Sep 19, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Sep 20, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Sep 23, Monday Pancake Cookie
Sep 24, Tuesday French Toast Puding
Sep 25, Wednesday Cupcake Banana
Sep 26, Thursday Waffle Baby carrots and crackers
Sep 27, Friday Pogaca Fruit
Sep 30, Monday Pancake Cookie
Category: